Keyboard

N. & S. America / Caribbean

Main Office/Plant:
MiDAS Foods International
10750 Capital
Oak Park, MI 48237

Email Inquiries: sales@midasfoods.com
Voice: (248) 544-4574
Fax: (248) 544-4384

President/CEO: Richard Elias
(248) 544-4574 ext. 221
relias@midasfoods.com

Corporate Development: Gary Freeman
(248) 544-4574 ext. 235
gfreeman@midasfoods.com

Customer Service: Joan Waraksa
(248) 544-4574 ext. 234
jwaraksa@midasfoods.com

India / Asia / Africa / Middle East

Main Office:
MiDAS Foods India
R-3, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi ,110019, India

Email Inquiries: info@midasfoods.in
Voice: +91 9837606195

Managing Director: Dr. Sumeet Naroola
sumeet@midasfoods.in

Culinary: Chef Vikram Malik
+919999914140
chef@midasfoods.in

Sales contact: Ranbir Singh
+919999092158
sales@midasfoods.in

Manufacturing Plant:
Ramnagar Road, Kashipur
Dist: US Nagar (Uttrakhand) India
244713.
Tele : +915947 270205
info@midasfoods.in, accounts@midasfoods.in

R&D Center:
Tower-C, Unit-511
5th Floor, Unitech Business Zone
Nirvana Country, South City-2, Gurgaon (Haryana)
+91 124 4058524
md@midasfoods.in

Contact Us!